Xingpai National Chinese Billiards Ranking Tournament, fierce competition, loses to Zheng Yubo

On August 11, 2012, the CBSA National Chinese Billiards Ranking Tournament Shenyang Station Shaanxi “Zhongcheng Sanshun Cup” Qualifying Tournament on the first day of the knockout was held in Xi’an Sanshun Billiards Business Club.

The first day of the competition was a double-loss knockout. After a whole day of fierce competition, 25 players have successfully qualified for the second stage of tomorrow, including Liu Yong, Lei Zhaohui, Ma Yang, Zhang Qiong, etc. Shaanxi ranked top players. The participation of well-known national players Shi Xin, Zheng Yubo, and Rouzi Maimat detonated the atmosphere of the audience, and the audience must be surrounded by them.

The most exciting match of the whole day was also between Rouzi Maimaiti and Zheng Yubo. As the only “death group” among the eight groups, Rouzi Maimat had a bye in the first round and faced teenager Zheng Yubo in the first game.

As soon as the game started, the offensive on both sides was very fierce. After the first game was cleared, Rouzi took advantage of the victory and pursued it. In the second game, a wonderful Kujiao cleared the ball and took the lead in the second game. Zheng Yubo, who had recovered his form, did not give his opponent any chance at all in the third game and performed a wonderful clearing performance. However, Rouzi made an unexpected call in the fourth game, which led to the direct loss of the game. Although the clearing of the fifth game won him warm applause, he did not win the final game. In the middle, Zheng Yubo played steadily and finally defeated Rouzi Maimai 5-4 and successfully qualified. Rouzi will also compete with Guo Zheng for the final chance tomorrow.

As a dark horse in this competition, Ma Yueliang, a 20-year-old player from Yan’an, met Shaanxi ranked No. 5 player Lei Zhaohui in the first round. In the end, he lost 1-5. Whether he can qualify will depend on tomorrow. The last scene.

The first day of the match group qualifying list (——for the non-existent spots):

Group A: Song Peng, Chang Xiaofei, Niu Liwei, Ma Jinping

Group B: Qiao Yangping, Hao Tian, ​​Li Zhijian, Lu Pengfei

Group C: Feng Chao, Zhang Qiong, Zheng Bin, Li Xin

Group D: Chen Cheng, Zhang Guanghao, Zhang Huang, Yang Kai

Group E: Liu Yong, Anton Chi, Hu Yufan, ——

Group F: Ma Yang, Zheng Tianyao, —— ,——

Group G: Lei Zhaohui, Zhang Wei,—— ,——

Group H: Shi Xin, Yan Weibin, —— ——

Tomorrow will continue to compete for the top 32 players, and the second stage of single elimination.

Related News

Contact us

+86 15910826173

Customer service section: Monday to Friday, 8:30-17:30, Closed on holidays