O’Sullivan will play tonight in the 2020 single-time limited-time match first day report, China has already made 9 players

From the evening of February 20, 2020 to 6 am on the 21st, Beijing time, the 2020 World Snooker Single Time Limited Time Tournament completed the first round of 32 games. There were 14 Chinese players in the first round. The results were Zhang Anda and Chang Bingyu. , Xiao Guodong, Zhao Xintong, Mei Xiwen, Luo Honghao, Li Xing, Lu Haotian, Lei Peifan and others successfully advanced to the second round, while Yuan Sijun, Fan Zhengyi, Browning, Si Jiahui and Zhang Jiankang were all lost. Their opponents missed the next round of competition.

In terms of foreign players, the defending champion Tachaia defeated Alexei Berg without pressure, Mark Williams defeated Brechel, and Mark Selby lost to Thailand’s “Miss Song” Song Shava.

In this limited-time match, one of the two female players, Nuchalu Unharuta, was ruthlessly eliminated by Malaysian player Tu Zhenlong with 133 points in one shot. There is really no pity for him! In the practice match in March 2019, he shot 147 in the women’s first shot, and was also the runner-up of the 2019 Women’s World Championship. Unexpectedly, it was the first time to compete with a male player in the ranking match and be 133-0. However, Nuchalu Unharuta congratulated Tu Zhenlong with a polite and polite smile.

In addition to Tu Zhenlong who broke the 100 in a single stroke on the first day, the Chinese teenager Chang Bingyu also scored a 120 breakthrough in the game against Ulian Boyko. All other players with a single stroke of more than 50+ include Browning’s single-stroke 72, Sijiahui’s single-stroke 62, Kurt Ma Fulin’s single-stroke 58, Daniel Wells’s single-stroke 54, and Zhao Xintong 52.

O’Sullivan will make his final appearance in the next day’s game. His opponent is Alan McManus, which will be played at around 5:30 am Beijing time on the 22nd. The details of the contestants on the next day are as follows:

Sean Murphy VS Hillani 2020-02-21 21:00

Sohel Wahdi VS Alfie Burton 2020-02-21 21:10

Ben Wollaston VS Duane Jones 2020-02-21 21:20

Robbie McGuigan VS Alan Hill 2020-02-21 21:30

Scott Donaldson VS J. Brown 2020-02-21 21:40

Michael Georgiu VS Ross Bullman 2020-02-21 21:50

Rich Wharton VS Tian Pengfei 2020-02-21 22:00

Lee Walker VS Lu Ning 2020-02-21 22:10

Chen Zifan VS Carter 2020-02-21 22:20

Martin Gould VS Andrew Higginson 2020-02-21 22:30

Amiri VS Michael Holt 2020-02-21 22:40

Craig Steadman VS Mia 2020-02-21 22:50

Lisowski VS Andy Hicks 2020-02-21 23:00

Wafi VS Ussenbach 2020-02-21 23:10

Martin O’Donnell VS Rod Laura 2020-02-21 23:20

Burns VS Rayanne Evans 2020-02-21 23:30

Caspar Philip Park VS Ken Dahdi 2020-02-22 03:00

Barry Pinches VS Ryan Day 2020-02-22 03:10

Tom Ford VS Zhou Yuelong 2020-02-22 03:20

Li Junwei VS Billy Cassel 2020-02-22 03:30

Xu Si VS Yan Bingtao 2020-02-22 03:40

Sam Baird VS Jack Jones 2020-02-22 03:50

Nopon Sancam VS A. Katy 2020-02-22 04:00

Mike Darn VS J. Astley 2020-02-22 04:10

Jackson Page VS Barry Hawkins 2020-02-22 04:20

Brandon Sajian VS E. Sharaf 2020-02-22 04:30

Liang Wenbo VS Oliver Lanes 2020-02-22 04:40

Ferga O’Brien VS Chen Feilong 2020-02-22 04:50

Jimmy Robertson VS Joe Perry 2020-02-22 05:00

Fraser Patrick VS Stuart Carrington 2020-02-22 05:10

Peter Lanes VS Craig 2020-02-22 05:20

Alan McManus VS Ronnie O’Sullivan 2020-02-22 05:30

Signature: Star Billiards

Related News

Contact us

+86 15910826173

Customer service section: Monday to Friday, 8:30-17:30, Closed on holidays