Tianjin Qualifier Group Ended Zheng Yubo, Li Yaoqi, etc. Wang Xiaoqian Reluctantly Lost

On October 13, 2012, the CBSA Star Cup National Chinese Billiards Ranking Tournament Hangzhou Station Tianjin Qualifying Tournament officially kicked off at the Tianjin Swark Santa Rosa Star Billiards Club. On the first day of the group double-elimination knockout stage, Ma Zhiyu, Li Yaoqi, Zheng Yubo, Jing Yao and others have advanced, and the famous Wang Xiaoqian lost the final game in the losing finals and missed the top 32.

As the first qualifying round of the CBSA Star Cup National Chinese Billiards Ranking Tournament Hangzhou Station, the Tianjin Station competition attracted many billiards masters to participate. After a lottery, 123 players were divided into groups of 8 (including 5 byes). In the double knockout rounds, the winners and losers of each group make up a 32-strong roster.

After many rounds of competition, Jing Yao won the losing finals and got the right to qualify. Compared with other qualifying players, his way of promotion was quite dramatic. “I lost to him when I was in the winning division, and it was a pity that it was a decisive game, but I did not expect that I met him again in the losing finals.” The losing finals was thrilling. Jing Yao was in 2 In the case of -4 falling behind, the final 5-4 reversal won and the right to qualify, which also avoided a repeat of the tragedy. “It’s the heartbeat.” Jing Yao said with a smile.

In other respects, Zheng Yubo lost in the duel with Wang Yang and entered the losing team. Since then, he has qualified from the losing team for three consecutive rounds. Wang Xiaoqian lost twice to Li Yaoguang and missed the top 32. In the winning finals, Li Yaoqi, who lost to Xu Ran, fell into the losing team. After a 5-0 victory over Li Hao, he got the right to qualify. In addition, Ma Zhiyu, Chai Yong and others have all the way through the pass and will advance directly to the top 32 from the group victory with a record of victory.

Related News

Contact us

+86 18514433287


Customer service section: Monday to Friday, 8:30-17:30, Closed on holidays