• Tianjin Qualifier Group Ended Zheng Yubo, Li Yaoqi, etc. Wang Xiaoqian Reluctantly Lost

    On October 13, 2012, the CBSA Star Cup National Chinese Billiards Ranking Tournament Hangzhou Station Tianjin Qualifying Tournament officially kicked off at the Tianjin Swark Santa Rosa Star Billiards Club. On the first day of the group double-elimination knockout stage, Ma Zhiyu, Li Yaoqi, Zheng Yubo, Jing Yao and others have advanced, and the famous Wang Xiaoqian lost the final game in the losing finals and missed the top 32.

    Event news 2020年6月1日

Contact us

+86 18514433287


Customer service section: Monday to Friday, 8:30-17:30, Closed on holidays