2013 national Chinese billiards ranking match Tianjin qualification match ended successfully

At 7:00 p.m. on May 5, 2013, the Tianjin qualification competition of 2013 national Chinese billiards ranking competition came to a successful conclusion. 116 players after two days of fierce competition, the final six players into the race. They are Wang Peng, Li He, Liu Yang, Tian Ci, Xi Hongyu and Liu Haitao. Wang Peng, Li He and Liu Yang won the second and third place respectively.

At the award ceremony, Mr. Tong Kan, Deputy Secretary General of Tianjin billiards association, Mr. Liu Xingze, general manager of Tianjin Branch of Beijing Xingwei sporting goods Co., Ltd., Mr. Yao Zhuming, chairman of Tianjin yunmengze billiards club, and Ms. Tang can, general manager of Tianjin yunmengze billiards club attended the award ceremony. At the same time, Tianjin sports channel, Tianjin news channel, Bohai morning post, city express, daily news, Xinhuanet, xinmin.com, beifang.com, Tianjin news and other TV and network media attended the ceremony to report the award ceremony.


Champion Wang Peng


Runner up Li He


Trophy and certificate


The referee announced the result of the match


Champion Award


Second prize


Third place award


Top 6 players


Group photo

Signature: Star billiards

Related News

Contact us

+86 15910826173

Email:Aily@xingpai.com Email:Henry@xingpai.com

Customer service section: Monday to Friday, 8:30-17:30, Closed on holidays